Varsity Ice Hockey

  • Coach Dutra

    Coach: Lenny Dutra

    Get the latest schedule and results here.

     Fall 2 Varsity Ice Hockey Roster

    Jacob Almedia

    Aiden Bernier

    William Calef

    Ethan Carreiro

    Quinn Dutra

    Steven Erickson

    Connor Faria

    Aiden Farias

    Adam Gillet

    Zachary Gouveia

    Ethan LaForce

    Cameron Mattos

    Bryce Medeiros

    Dylan Messier

    Peter Moniz Jr.

    Colby Pimental

    Connor Santos



    Mayflower Honors!

    Congratulations to hockey coach Lenny Dutra for being named 2019 Mayflower League Coach of the Year! In addition, Jordan Crowley and Gage Minior earned Mayflower All-Star nods. Great work in the rink!


Team Results