Faculty Contacts

  • Full Time Faculty & Staff

    Lori A. Brogan MSN, RN, CDP

    Director

    Nurse Administrator

    lbrogan@dimanregional.org

    508-672-2970 x 113

     

    Crystal Santos (staff)

    Administrative Assistant

    Bookkeeper

    csantos@dimanregional.org

    508-672-2970 x 112

     

    Lisa A. Young MSN, RN

    Clinical Department Head

    Full-Time Instructor

    lyoung@dimanregional.org

    508-672-2970 x 125

     

     

    Cassie Medeiros BSN, RN

    Academic Department Head

    Full-Time Instructor

    cmedeiros@dimanregional.org

    508-672-2970 x124

     

    Alexsandra Neronha BSN, RN

    Full-Time Instructor

    aneronha@dimanregional.org

    508-672-2970 x 120

    Rebecca Mello BSN, RN

    Full-Time Instructor

    rmello@dimanregional.org

    508-672-2970 x 121

    Caitlin Bird MSN, RN

    Full-Time Lab/Clinical Instructor

    cbird@dimanregional.org

    508-672-2970 x 122

     

     

    Nicole Raposa MSN, RN

    Full-Time Instructor

    nraposa@dimanregional.org

    508-672-2970 x 116

     

     

    Adjunct Faculty